717.284.4114

HOME --> CONTACT US

CONTACT

Buck Company

897 Lancaster Pike
Quarryville, Pennsylvania 17566
Phone: 717.284.4114
Fax: 717.284.3737

Get Directions and Map Our Location:

Hotels

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Hotel Lancaster
2400 Willow Street Pike
Lancaster, Pennsylvania, 17602, USA
717.464.2711

Click here to reserve a room with our corporate discounts at the Double Tree in Lancaster.

More information about the hotel.

Clarion Inn Strasburg - Lancaster
1400 Historic Drive,
Strasburg, PA, US, 17579, USA
717.687.7691

Click here to reserve a room with our corporate discounts at the Clarion Inn Stasburg - Lancaster.

More information about the hotel.

The Hotel Lancaster
26 E. Chestnut Street
Lancaster, Pennsylvania, 17602, USA
717.394.0900 x 1106

Click here to reserve a room with our corporate discounts at The Hotel Lancaster.

More information about the hotel.


Matthew Sullivan
President
717.284.0237
matt.sullivan@buckcompany.com

Anthony Garcia
Sales Estimator
717.284.0269
anthony.garcia@buckcompany.com

Mark Broich
Executive Vice President
717.284.0248
mark.broich@buckcompany.com

Al Scott
Quality Manager
717.284.0215
al.scott@buckcompany.com

Bill Jackson
Vice President of Technical Services
717.284.0236
bill.jackson@buckcompany.com

Dotty Rhoades
Customer Service Manager
717.284.0275
dotty.rhoades@buckcompany.com

Mark Meyer
Sales & Technical Advisor
717.284.0262
mark.meyer@buckcompany.com

Sarah Trimble
Executive Assistant/General Information
717.284.0210

sarah.trimble@buckcompany.com

Community

Request For
Quote

Employee
Appreciation

Careers

News

Employee Login

HOME    ABOUT    CAPABILITIES    QUALITY    CONTACT

Ferrous    Non-Ferrous    Design/Prototyping    Added Services

897 Lancaster Pike
Quarryville, PA 17566